Real Madrid Wins 34th La Liga Title


Real Madrid have emerged as the new LaLiga champions following their 2-1 victory over Villarreal on Thursday night.

A win which has been described as the longest LaLiga Santander season

Zinedine Zidane’s men went into Thursday’s tie knowing a victory over the Yellow Submarine would seal their first title in three years and with two goals from Karim Benzema they secured and an astonishing 34th La Liga title.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here