DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

DOWNLOAD ALBUM - Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes album

Perruzi has finally released his debut studio album tagged, “Huncho Vibez.”

The 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Download Peruzzi – DESTINY

2. Download Peruzzi – Show Me Love

3. Download Peruzzi – Bounce

4. Download Peruzzi – Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Download Peruzzi – Only One 

6. Download Peruzzi – Gerrout

7. Download Peruzzi – Gumbodi

8. Download Peruzzi – Nana

9. Download Peruzzi – Mauriello

10. Download Peruzzi – No be Mistake




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here