DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Asa – Lucid Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM -Asa – Lucid Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Asa – Lucid Album
Asa has officially released her highly anticipated project “Lucid” Album, compiled with 14-tracks as usual.

The new body of work, “Lucid” served as a follow-up to her previously released project called “Bed Of Stone”, released in 2014.

Recall, she was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she discussed her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

In conclusion, her recently released singles: “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”, will feature on the “Lucid” Album.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist Below;

Download Murder in the USA

Download [downl oad id=”23123″]

Download Good Thing

Download Stay Tonight

Download Torn

Download Happy People

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Femi Mo

Download Makes No Sense

Download 365

Download Until We Try This (Lo')

Download 9 Lives

Download Dont Let Me Go

Download My Dear


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here